vs. Marshall
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  BB  USC Upstate  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 2  WTEN  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
Final

STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  North Carolina  Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 OT&F  Colonial Relays
Colonial Relays
 at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA RECAP
 Thu, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 OT&F  Florida Relays
Florida Relays
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA RECAP
 Thu, Apr 3  MTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W) Final
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Davidson  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
Final

STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 MGLF  Irish Creek Collegiate
Irish Creek Collegiate
 Kannapolis, N.C.  8:30 a.m. T-3rd of 16
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  VB  vs. TBA
Georgia Tech Spring Tournament
 at Atlanta, Ga.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  FB  Green and White Spring Game  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  3:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  5:00 p.m. 2 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  MTEN  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  2:30 p.m. 4 - 2 (W) Final
STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  WTEN  North Carolina Central  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
Final

STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C  4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  BB  at Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C  6:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 OT&F  East Carolina Invitational
East Carolina Invitational
 at Greenville, N.C.  TBA RECAP
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L) Final
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  BB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  6:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 MGLF  Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
 at Columbus, Ohio  8:30 a.m. 8th of 15
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  VB  vs. TBA
North Carolina Spring Tournament
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  FAU *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  East Carolina *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
Final

STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  FAU *  Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) (8)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  BB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  FAU *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Lenoir-Rhyne  Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex  12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W) Final
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  BB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  12:05 p.m. 11 - 1 (W) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  WTEN  Southern Miss
Conference USA Championships
 at Norfolk, Va.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
Final

STATS
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  UNC Greensboro  Charlotte, N.C.  3:30 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  UNC Greensboro  Charlotte, N.C.  5:30 p.m. 0 - 9 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  MTEN  Florida Atlantic
Conference USA Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W) Final
STATS
 Thu, Apr 17  BB  Tulane *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 OT&F  Charlotte Invitational
Charlotte Invitational
 Charlotte, N.C.  TBA PROMO
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  East Carolina
Conference USA Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.  11:00 a.m. 2 - 4 (L) Final
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  BB  Tulane *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  3:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  BB  Tulane *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. CANCELLED
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  BB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  BB  Wake Forest  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  BB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  BB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sun, Apr 27 -
 Tue, Apr 29
 MGLF  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 Oak Tree CC - Edmond, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  BB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  12:30 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Tue, Apr 29  SB  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 29  SB  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BB  UAB *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sat, May 3  BB  UAB *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, May 3  SB  NC State  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  NC State  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BB  UAB *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Wed, May 7 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, May 10  BB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sun, May 11  OT&F  NC A&T Aggie Invitational
NC A&T Aggie Invitational
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, May 11  BB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Tue, May 13  BB  Winthrop  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 OT&F  Conference USA Championship *
Conference USA Championship
 at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BB  Southern Miss. *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, May 16  BB  Southern Miss. *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, May 17  BB  Southern Miss. *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available
 Wed, May 21 -
 Sun, May 25
 BB  C-USA Championships
C-USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Wed, May 28 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 MGLF  NCAA Championships
NCAA Championships
 at Wichita, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 OT&F  NCAA East Preliminary
NCAA East Preliminary
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 30 -
 Mon, Jun 02
 BB  NCAA Regional
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio