All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 86 - 92 (L) Final
STATS
TWC Sports Channel 323
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  8:00 p.m. 61 - 82 (L)
Final

STATS
SEC Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Charleston Southern  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  2:00 p.m. 75 - 43 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  George Washington
BB&T Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  2:30 p.m. 70 - 78 (L) Final
STATS
Sports South, NESN, YES, MASN, Fox College Sports
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. 66 - 76 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  College of Charleston  Halton Arena  8:00 p.m. 90 - 85 (W) 1OT
STATS
ASN/WCCB MeTV
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Presbyterian  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  12:00 p.m. 66 - 50 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Appalachian State  Halton Arena  8:00 p.m. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
ASN/WCCB MeTV
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  12:00 p.m. 78 - 81 (L) Final
STATS
Fox Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Davidson  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  2:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  9:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Jan 4  MBB  Old Dominion *  Halton Arena  1:00 p.m. WCCB/ASN
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  WKU *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Marshall *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  North Texas *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  8:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
 IT&F  Virginia Tech Invitational  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  3:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Rice *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  UAB *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 IT&F  Hokie Invitational  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Middle Tennessee *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  12:00 p.m. Fox Sports Networks
Live VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Florida Atlantic *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 IT&F  Marshall Thundering Herd Open  at Huntington, West Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  FIU *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio