All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 12  WSOC  Wake Forest (exh.)  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
Final
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Gardner-Webb (exh.)  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
Final
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Green-White Scrimmage
Fan Appreciation Night
 Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  UNC Asheville (Exhibition)  at Asheville, N.C.  5:00 p.m. PROMO
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Davidson (Exhibition)  at Davidson, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Green/White Scrimmage  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  Campbell  at Buies Creek, NC  7:00 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, NC  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  ETSU vs. Morgan State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Halton Arena ()  9:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UNC Greensboro vs. Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Halton Arena ()  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Morgan State
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena ()  2:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  ETSU vs. Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Halton Arena ()  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UNC Greensboro
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena ()  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Morgan State vs. Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Halton Arena ()  9:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  East Tennessee State
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena ()  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  UNC Greensboro vs. Morgan State
Charlotte Invitational
 at Halton Arena ()  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Radford  Transamerica Field  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Winthrop  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Princeton
Temple Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Temple
Temple Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Coastal Carolina  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Holy Cross
Temple Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Johnson C. Smith  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 MGLF  Gopher Invitational
Gopher Invitational
 at Minneapolis, Minn.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MGLF  Tar Heel Invitational
Tar Heel Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  High Point
Wildcat Classic
 at Davidson, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  Furman Invitational  at Greenville, SC  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Davidson
Wildcat Classic
 at Davidson, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, NC  5:00 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UNC Wilmington
Wildcat Classic
 at Davidson, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 15  MSOC  Wofford  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  WSOC  Winthrop  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Dayton
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF Arena)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  North Florida
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF Arena)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Nicholls State
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (Swisher Gym)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Jacksonville
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (Swisher Gym)  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Elon  at Elon, NC  7:00 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Davidson  Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Marshall *  Halton Arena ()  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  XC  Charlotte Cross Country Invitational  McAlpine Park, Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  New Mexico *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  UAB *  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Charleston Southern
Niner Nation Family Day | Coach to Cure MD
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  William & Mary  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio