All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  North Carolina A&T  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  SB  Gardner-Webb  Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  SB  Gardner-Webb  Charlotte, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Old Dominion *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  UTEP *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 SB  First Pitch Classic  Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  UTSA *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Louisiana Tech *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m. CBS Sports Network
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 SB  49er Invite  Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 MGLF  Bayou City Collegiate
Bayou City Collegiate
 at Houston, Texas  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Southern Miss *  Halton Arena  5:30 p.m. WCCB/ASN
 Wed, Feb 25  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 25  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  North Texas *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 26  MBB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 SB  Green and White Tournament  Charlotte Tournament  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Rice *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 2 -
 Tue, Mar 03
 MGLF  Davidson Invitational
Davidson Invitational
 at Davidson, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 3  SB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  WKU *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 SB  UNC Tournament  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Marshall *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 MGLF  General Hacker Invitational
General Hacker Invitational
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 MBB  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 WBB  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11  SB  Elon  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Tex.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Tex.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 18  SB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21 -
 Sun, Mar 22
 MGLF  Linger Longer Invitational
Linger Longer Invitational
 at Greensboro, Ga.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio