All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  North Carolina Central  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  North Carolina Central  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 OT&F  Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 OT&F  Colonial Relays  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Elon  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Middle Tennessee *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Middle Tennesse *  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  BB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Middle Tennessee *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  BB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 MGLF  Tiger/Wildcat Invitational
Tiger/Wildcat Invitational
 at Gastonia, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  BB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Furman  Charlotte, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Furman  Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 OT&F  East Carolina Invitational  at Greenville, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  BB  Marshall *  at Beckley, W.Va. (Epling Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 MGLF  Irish Creek Collegiate
Irish Creek Collegiate
 Kannapolis, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BB  Marshall *  at Beckley, W.Va. (Epling Stadium)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  BB  Marshall *  at Beckley, W.Va. (Epling Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  BB  Winthrop  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  BB  N.C. State  at Raleigh, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WTEN  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 OT&F  Charlotte Invitational  Belk Track & Field Center (Transamerica Field) ()  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  BB  Middle Tennessee *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BB  Middle Tennessee *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  UAB *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  BB  Middle Tennessee *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BB  Wake Forest  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 OT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  BB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. (Young Memorial Field)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  WKU  at Bowling Green, Ky.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. (Regions Park)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26 -
 Tue, Apr 28
 MGLF  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Texarkana, Ark.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  BB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. (Regions Park)  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Winthrop  Charlotte, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Winthrop  Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  BB  Gardner-Webb  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BB  Dallas Baptist  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  FIU *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BB  Dallas Baptist  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  FIU *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  FIU *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  BB  Dallas Baptist  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 SB  Conference USA Tournament  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 8  BB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  BB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  BB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BB  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGLF  NCAA Regional Championship
NCAA Regional Championship
 at TBA  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, May 14  BB  UTSA *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 15 -
 Mon, May 18
 OT&F  Conference USA Championships  at El Paso, Texas  TBA
 Fri, May 15  BB  UTSA *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BB  UTSA *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BB  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships hosted by Southern Miss
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Wed, May 27 -
 Sun, May 31
 MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 OT&F  NCAA East Preliminary  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
 BB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio