All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 1 Soccer (M) Appalachian State Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Conference USA Championships
Wed, Nov 2 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Soccer (W) Conference USA Championships Charlotte, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Louisiana Tech * Halton Arena 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Soccer (M) Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Cross Country adidas 3-Stripe Invitational at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 5 Football Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 3:30 PM ASN
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Marshall * Halton Arena 1:00 PM
Conference USA Tournament
Wed, Nov 9 Soccer (M) Conference USA Tournament Quarterfinals at Huntington, W.Va. TBA
 
Thu, Nov 10 Volleyball UTSA * Halton Arena 6:00 PM
Conference USA Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Soccer (M) Conference USA Tournament Semifinals at Huntington, W.Va. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Football Rice * Jerry Richardson Stadium 2:00 PM
Conference USA Tournament
Sun, Nov 13 Soccer (M) Conference USA Tournament Finals at Huntington, W.Va. TBA
Conference USA Championship
Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
Volleyball Conference USA Championship (hosted by Rice) at Houston, Texas TBA
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 17 Soccer (M) First Round at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Football Middle Tennessee * Jerry Richardson Stadium 2:00 PM
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 20 Soccer (M) Second Round at TBA TBA
Sat, Nov 26 Soccer (M) Third Round at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Nov 26 Football UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 7:00 PM
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Dec 3 Soccer (M) Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
Fri, Dec 9 Soccer (M) College Cup Semifinals at BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, Texas TBA
Sun, Dec 11 Soccer (M) College Cup Finals at BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, Texas TBA
* Conference Games

stop