All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball (M) Old Dominion * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sun, Jan 3 Basketball (W) Old Dominion * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Thu, Jan 7 Basketball (M) Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
Thu, Jan 7 Basketball (W) Southern Miss * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (W) Louisiana Tech * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (M) Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. TBA
Thu, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Middle Tennessee * Halton Arena TBA
Thu, Jan 14 Basketball (W) Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (M) UAB * Halton Arena TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (W) UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Thu, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Marshall * Halton Arena TBA
Thu, Jan 21 Basketball (W) Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 23 Basketball (W) WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Sat, Jan 23 Basketball (M) WKU * Halton Arena TBA
Thu, Jan 28 Basketball (W) FIU * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Thu, Jan 28 Basketball (M) FIU * at Miami, Fla. TBA
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Florida Atlantic * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Wed, Feb 3 Basketball (M) North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 6 Basketball (M) Old Dominion * Halton Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 6 Basketball (W) Old Dominion * at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Thu, Feb 11 Basketball (W) Rice * at Houston, Texas TBA
Thu, Feb 11 Basketball (M) Rice * Halton Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (W) North Texas * at Denton, Texas TBA
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (M) North Texas * Halton Arena TBA
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (W) Marshall * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (M) Marshall * at Huntington, W. Va. TBA
Bayou City Collegiate
Fri, Feb 19 Golf Round 1 at Humble, Texas (Golf Club of Houston) 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (M) WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (W) WKU * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Bayou City Collegiate
Sat, Feb 20 Golf Round 2 at Humble, Texas (Golf Club of Houston) 9:00 AM
Sun, Feb 21 Golf Round 3 at Humble, Texas (Golf Club of Houston) 9:00 AM
 
Thu, Feb 25 Basketball (W) UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas TBA
Thu, Feb 25 Basketball (M) UTSA * Halton Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (M) UTEP * Halton Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (W) UTEP * at El Paso, Texas TBA
Davidson Invitational
Mon, Feb 29 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 Davidson, N.C. (River Run CC) 8:00 AM
* Conference Games

stop