All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Softball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Sun, May 1 Baseball Rice * at Houston, Texas 2:00 PM
Tue, May 3 Baseball UNC Asheville Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, May 6 Baseball Old Dominion * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball Old Dominion * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Softball Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Baseball Old Dominion * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Conference USA Championships
Wed, May 11 Softball TBA * at Denton, Texas TBA
 
Thu, May 12 -
 Sun, May 15
Outdoor Track/Field Conference USA Championships at Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
Fri, May 13 Baseball UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Baseball UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 3:00 PM
Sun, May 15 Baseball UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 2:00 PM
NCAA Regionals
Mon, May 16 -
 Wed, May 18
Golf NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA
 
Tue, May 17 Baseball Winthrop Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Thu, May 19 Baseball UAB * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, May 20 Baseball UAB * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Sat, May 21 Baseball UAB * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Conference USA Tournament
Wed, May 25 -
 Sun, May 29
Baseball Conference USA Tournament at Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
 
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Outdoor Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 27 -
 Wed, Jun 01
Golf NCAA Championship at Eugene, Ore. (Eugene CC) TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, Jun 3 -
 Mon, Jun 06
Baseball NCAA Regionals at Campus Sites TBA
 
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Outdoor Track/Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
NCAA Super Regionals
Fri, Jun 10 -
 Mon, Jun 13
Baseball NCAA Super Regionals at Campus Sites TBA
College World Series
Sat, Jun 18 -
 Wed, Jun 29
Baseball College World Series at Omaha, Neb. TBA
 
Fri, Jun 24 -
 Sun, Jun 26
Outdoor Track/Field USATF Junior Championships at Clovis, Calif. All Day
Wed, Jun 29 -
 Mon, Jul 11
Outdoor Track/Field US Olympic Trials at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

stop