All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, May 1 Baseball Dallas Baptist Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 6:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball FIU * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Baseball Dallas Baptist Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball FIU * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Softball FIU * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball Dallas Baptist Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 1:00 PM
Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball Conference USA Tournament at Miami, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 8 Baseball Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 7:00 PM
Sat, May 9 Baseball Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 10 Baseball Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 12:00 PM
Tue, May 12 Baseball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:30 PM
NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
Golf NCAA Regional Championship at TBA 8:00 AM
 
Thu, May 14 Baseball UTSA * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 6:00 PM
Fri, May 15 -
 Mon, May 18
Outdoor Track/Field Conference USA Championships at El Paso, Texas TBA
Fri, May 15 Baseball UTSA * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 6:00 PM
Sat, May 16 Baseball UTSA * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 1:00 PM
Conference USA Championships hosted by Southern Miss
Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
Baseball Conference USA Championships at Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
NCAA Championship
Wed, May 27 -
 Sun, May 31
Golf NCAA Championship at Tampa, Fla. 8:00 AM
 
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
Outdoor Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
Baseball NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA
NCAA Super Regionals (Best-of-Three)
Fri, Jun 5 -
 Mon, Jun 08
Baseball NCAA Super Regionals at TBA TBA
 
Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
Outdoor Track/Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
NCAA College World Series
Sat, Jun 13 -
 Wed, Jun 24
Baseball NCAA College World Series at Omaha, Neb. TBA
 
Thu, Jun 25 -
 Sun, Jun 28
Outdoor Track/Field USATF Championships at Sacramento, Ca. TBA
* Conference Games

stop