All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  TBA
Green and White Tournament
 Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 1  BB  Marist  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 2 -
 Tue, Mar 03
 MGLF  Davidson Invitational
Davidson Invitational
 at Davidson, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 3  BB  North Carolina A&T  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 3  SB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  WTEN  Ball State  Charlotte, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  MBB  WKU *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 5  WBB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  8:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Fri, Mar 6  BB  Rice *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Texas
UNC Tournament
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Sat, Mar 7  BB  Rice *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  North Carolina  Charlotte, N.C.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Ohio
UNC Tournament
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Marshall *  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Ohio
UNC Tournament
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  BB  Rice *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  North Carolina
UNC Tournament
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 MGLF  General Hacker Invitational
General Hacker Invitational
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Mar 10  BB  High Point  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 MBB  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 WBB  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA Live Audio
 Wed, Mar 11  SB  Elon  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 IT&F  NCAA Championships  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  Middle Tennessee *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  BB  Florida Atlantic *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  WTEN  UAB *  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  BB  Florida Atlantic *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Tex.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  UTSA  at San Antonio, Tex.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  BB  Florida Atlantic *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Tex.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  WTEN  NJIT  Charlotte, N.C.  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  BB  Maryland Eastern Shore  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  WTEN  North Carolina State  at Raleigh, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  BB  Presbyterian  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  SB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 OT&F  49er Classic  Belk Track & Field Center (Transamerica Field) ()  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  BB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21 -
 Sun, Mar 22
 MGLF  Linger Longer Invitational
Linger Longer Invitational
 at Greensboro, Ga.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Furman  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  BB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  BB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  12:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 24  BB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 26  WTEN  Appalachian State  Charlotte, N.C.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 OT&F  Raleigh Relays  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  BB  Louisiana Tech *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  WTEN  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  BB  Louisiana Tech *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 28  SB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  BB  Louisiana Tech *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  SB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 30  WTEN  UNC Greensboro  Charlotte, N.C.  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 31  BB  N.C. State (Green Out Uptown!)  Uptown Charlotte (BB&T Ballpark)  6:05 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  North Carolina Central  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  North Carolina Central  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 OT&F  Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 OT&F  Colonial Relays  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  WTEN  Elon  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Middle Tennessee *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Middle Tennesse *  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  BB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Middle Tennessee *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  BB  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 6 -
 Tue, Apr 07
 MGLF  Tiger/Wildcat Invitational
Tiger/Wildcat Invitational
 at Gastonia, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  BB  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Furman  Charlotte, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Furman  Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 OT&F  East Carolina Invitational  at Greenville, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  BB  Marshall *  at Beckley, W.Va. (Epling Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 MGLF  Irish Creek Collegiate
Irish Creek Collegiate
 Kannapolis, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BB  Marshall *  at Beckley, W.Va. (Epling Stadium)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  BB  Marshall *  at Beckley, W.Va. (Epling Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 14  BB  Winthrop  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  BB  N.C. State  at Raleigh, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WTEN  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 OT&F  Charlotte Invitational  Belk Track & Field Center (Transamerica Field) ()  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  BB  Middle Tennessee *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BB  Middle Tennessee *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  Charlotte, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  UAB *  Charlotte, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  BB  Middle Tennessee *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  BB  Wake Forest  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 OT&F  Penn Relays  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  BB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. (Young Memorial Field)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  WKU  at Bowling Green, Ky.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  BB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. (Regions Park)  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26 -
 Tue, Apr 28
 MGLF  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Texarkana, Ark.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  BB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. (Regions Park)  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Winthrop  Charlotte, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  SB  Winthrop  Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 28  BB  Gardner-Webb  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio