All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, NC  1:30 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  South Carolina *  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Jerry Pate Intercollegiate
Jerry Pate Intercollegiate
 at Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  FIU *
Dig Pink Match
 Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Louisiana Tech *  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  XC  Queen's Royal Challenge  at McAlpine Park, Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MGLF  Rod Myers Intercollegiate
Rod Myers Intercollegiate
 at Durham, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  The Citadel  at Charleston, SC  2:00 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  FIU *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Florida Atlantic *  Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Southern Miss *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  NCAA Pre-National Meet  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Old Dominion *  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  UAB *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Louisiana Tech *
Homecoming Weekend
 Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  James Madison
Homecoming
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  UTSA *
Homecoming Weekend
 Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  Middle Tennessee *  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5  WBB  Catawba (exh.)  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WSOC  Conference USA Championships  Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Coastal Carolina
Military Appreciation Day
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 MSOC  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Middle Tennessee *  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wesley College  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Southern Miss *  Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  North Carolina State  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  NCAA Tournament First Round
NCAA Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Elon  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Morehead State  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
 Thu, Nov 27  WBB  Montana
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wake Forest
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Princeton
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio