All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 1 Volleyball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 3 Soccer (M) UNC Wilmington Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Conference USA Championships
Wed, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 08
Soccer (W) Conference USA Championships at Miami, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 6 Basketball (W) Saint Leo (exh.) Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Cross Country Adidas 3-Stripe Invitational (Wake Med Park) at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 7 Football FIU * at Miami, Fla. 12:00 PM ASN/WCCB
Sat, Nov 7 Soccer (M) UAB * at Birmingham, Ala 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 8 Volleyball Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 9 Basketball (M) Methodist (Exhibition) Halton Arena TBA
C-USA Tournament
Wed, Nov 11 Soccer (M) Quarterfinals Transamerica Field TBA
 
Thu, Nov 12 Volleyball Florida Atlantic * Halton Arena () 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Basketball (M) Elon Halton Arena TBA
Fri, Nov 13 Basketball (W) Ball State Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional (Panorama Farms) at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
C-USA Tournament
Fri, Nov 13 Soccer (M) Semifinals Transamerica Field TBA
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 14 Football UTSA * Jerry Richardson Stadium; Charlotte, N.C. TBA TBA Fox Network
 
Sat, Nov 14 Volleyball FIU * Halton Arena () 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 15 Basketball (W) Robert Morris Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
C-USA Tournament
Sun, Nov 15 Soccer (M) Championship Transamerica Field TBA
 
Mon, Nov 16 Basketball (M) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. TBA
Thu, Nov 19 Basketball (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Thu, Nov 19 Basketball (M) Furman Halton Arena TBA
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 19 Soccer (M) First Round at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
Volleyball Conference USA Championships at San Antonio, Texas TBA
Sat, Nov 21 Football Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 Cross Country NCAA Cross Country Championships (E.P. Tom Sawyer Park) at Louisville, Ky. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 22 Soccer (M) Second Round at TBA TBA
 
Mon, Nov 23 Basketball (W) Miami (Fla.) Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Wed, Nov 25 Basketball (M) Syracuse at Paradise Island, Bahamas 2:30 PM
Thu, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Michigan/Connecticut Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA
Fri, Nov 27 Basketball (M) Battle 4 Atlantis at Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA
GSU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat, Nov 28 Basketball (W) Mercer at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 28 Soccer (M) Third Round at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Nov 28 Football Rice * at Houston, Texas 3:30 PM ASN/WCCB
GSU Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun, Nov 29 Basketball (W) Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
 
Wed, Dec 2 Basketball (W) North Carolina Central Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Wed, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Davidson Halton Arena TBA
Sat, Dec 5 Basketball (M) Miami at Miami, Fla. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Dec 5 Soccer (M) Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
 
Sun, Dec 6 Basketball (W) North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Tue, Dec 8 Basketball (W) College of Charleston Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) TBA
Wed, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Campbell Halton Arena TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 11 Soccer (M) College Cup Semifinals at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
Sun, Dec 13 Soccer (M) College Cup Championship at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
Sat, Dec 19 Basketball (M) Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. TBA
Sun, Dec 20 Basketball (W) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. TBA
Tue, Dec 22 Basketball (M) Georgetown Time Warner Cable Arena TBA
Tue, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Missouri at Columbia, Mo. TBA
Tue, Dec 29 Basketball (M) Citadel Halton Arena TBA
* Conference Games

stop