All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 16 Soccer (M) Belmont (Exhibition) Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer (W) Western Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 Soccer (M) Elon (Exhibition) at Elon College, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer (W) North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM
Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Mercer vs. Campbell at Halton Arena 10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Elon Halton Arena 12:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball USF vs. Campbell at Halton Arena 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (W) Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Mercer Halton Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Campbell Halton Arena 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball USF vs. Mercer at Halton Arena 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Elon vs. Campbell at Halton Arena 5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball USF Halton Arena 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (W) Georgia Southern at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Mon, Aug 29 Soccer (M) Hofstra Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1 Football Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 7:00 PM ACC RSN
Jacksonville Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 -
 Sat, Sep 03
Volleyball Jacksonville/Presbyterian/Illinois-Chicago at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Sep 2 Cross Country Charlotte Preview Concord, N.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (M) UCF Transamerica Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (W) Mercer Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (M) Rutgers Transamerica Field 4:00 PM
Mon, Sep 5 Soccer (W) South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8 Soccer (W) Elon Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
William & Mary Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball William & Mary/Coppin State/Western Carolina at Williamsburg, Va. TBA
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Elon Jerry Richardson Stadium 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (W) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 Volleyball USC-Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 Soccer (M) Coastal Carolina Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Wake Forest Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Wake Forest/Wofford/High Point at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country William & Mary Invitational at Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Sep 17 Football Eastern Michigan Jerry Richardson Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (M) Old Dominion * at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Soccer (W) Old Dominion * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball Furman at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20 Soccer (M) UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Soccer (W) FIU * at Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Temple at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Cross Country Lou Onesty Invitational at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (M) FIU * Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27 Soccer (M) Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball UAB * Halton Arena 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Soccer (W) UTEP * Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop