All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5  WBB  Catawba (exh.)  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WSOC  Conference USA Championships  Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Three Stripe Invite  at Cary, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Coastal Carolina
Military Appreciation Day
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 11  MBB  Newbery (Exhibition)  Halton Arena  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 MSOC  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Middle Tennessee *  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wesley College  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Southern Miss *  Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  North Carolina State  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  NCAA Tournament First Round
NCAA Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Penn State
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Elon  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  South Carolina/Cornell
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Morehead State  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  TBA
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Miami  Halton Arena  TBA
 Thu, Nov 27  WBB  Montana
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wake Forest
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Princeton
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  TBA
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Charleston Southern  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  George Washington
BB&T Classic
 Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  TBA
 Thu, Dec 11 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 VB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  College of Charleston  Halton Arena  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Presbyterian  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Appalachian State  Halton Arena  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18 -
 Sat, Dec 20
 VB  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Davidson  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  TBA
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio