All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Davidson Invitational
Tue, Mar 1 Golf Round 3 Davidson, N.C. (River Run CC) 9:00 AM
 
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 Softball NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (W) Winthrop Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (M) Duquesne Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (W) Rice * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (M) Rice * at Houston, Texas 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Kent State Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Kent State Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Kentucky at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Lehigh at Rock Hill, S.C 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (W) North Texas * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (M) North Texas * at Denton, Texas 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Old Dominion * Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Kent State Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 Tennis (M) Fairfield Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Mon, Mar 7 Tennis (W) Creighton at Orlando, Fla. 11:30 AM
Conference USA Tournament
Tue, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Basketball (M) Conference USA Tournament at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Conference USA Championships
Tue, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Basketball (W) Conference USA Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
BB&T Ballpark
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball Georgia Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 6:05 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
 
Wed, Mar 9 Tennis (W) James Madison at Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Wed, Mar 9 Softball NC Central at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Baseball Georgia Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 10 Tennis (M) Boston College Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex TBA
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Indoor Track/Field NCAA Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Fri, Mar 11 Baseball Fairfield Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
General Hackler Invitational
Sat, Mar 12 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Dunes Golf & Beach Club) 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball Fairfield Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Softball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Softball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 6:00 PM
General Hackler Invitational
Sun, Mar 13 Golf Round 3 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Dunes Golf & Beach Club) 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 13 Softball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball Fairfield Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Wake Forest Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Outdoor Track/Field 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Thu, Mar 17 Tennis (M) Yale at UNC Wilmington, Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 18 Tennis (M) Louisiana at UNC Wilmington, Wilmington, N.C. 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 18 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball FIU * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Sat, Mar 19 Softball UTSA * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (W) USC Upstate Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball FIU * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Softball UTSA * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Linger Longer Invitational
Sun, Mar 20 Golf Round 1 at Greensboro, Ga. (Reynolds Plantation) 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 20 Softball UTSA * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball FIU * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Linger Longer Invitational
Mon, Mar 21 Golf Round 2 at Greensboro, Ga. (Reynolds Plantation) 9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 22 Golf Round 3 at Greensboro, Ga. (Reynolds Plantation) 9:00 AM
 
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Western Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Western Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Dayton Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex TBA
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Dayton Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Baseball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Outdoor Track/Field Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (M) UCF Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex TBA
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Marshall * at Charleston, S.C. 9:30 AM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 Tennis (M) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
BB&T Ballpark
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball N.C. State Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 6:05 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
 
Wed, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Outdoor Track/Field Texas Relays at Austin, Texas All Day
Wed, Mar 30 Softball South Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Outdoor Track/Field Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Thu, Mar 31 Tennis (W) East Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Outdoor Track/Field Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Apr 1 Baseball Southern Miss * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Aggie Invitational
Sat, Apr 2 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 at Bryan, Texas (Traditions Club) 9:00 AM
 
Sat, Apr 2 Tennis (W) Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Southern Miss * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 2:00 PM
Aggie Invitational
Sun, Apr 3 Golf Round 3 at Bryan, Texas (Traditions Club) 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Apr 3 Baseball Southern Miss * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 11:00 AM
BB&T Ballpark
Tue, Apr 5 Baseball Winthrop at Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 6:05 PM
 
Wed, Apr 6 Tennis (W) Campbell Charlotte, N.C. 2:30 PM
Wed, Apr 6 Tennis (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 Softball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 Baseball N.C. State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 Softball Furman at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 -
 Sat, Apr 09
Outdoor Track/Field East Carolina Invitational at Greenville, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 8 Tennis (M) Appalachian State Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Davidson Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 Baseball Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 6:30 PM
Cabarrus County Irish Creek Collegiate
Sat, Apr 9 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 Kannapolis, N.C. (Club at Irish Creek) 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Softball Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 4:00 PM
Cabarrus County Irish Creek Collegiate
Sun, Apr 10 Golf Round 3 Kannapolis, N.C. (Club at Irish Creek) 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Apr 10 Softball Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 Baseball Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Tennis (M) UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Softball North Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 Baseball North Carolina A&T Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Outdoor Track/Field Charlotte Invitational Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 15 Tennis (W) UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15 Baseball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Tennis (M) College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Softball Western Kentucky Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Softball Western Kentucky * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 Softball Western Kentucky * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 Baseball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19 Baseball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 6:00 PM
Conference USA Championships
Wed, Apr 20 -
 Sun, Apr 24
Tennis (W) Conference USA Championships at Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 20 Softball Appalachian State Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Conference USA Championships
Thu, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 24
Tennis (M) Conference USA Championships at Rice University, Houston, Texas TBA
 
Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
Outdoor Track/Field Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 22 Baseball Marshall * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Florida Atlantic * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Baseball Marshall * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Softball Florida Atlantic * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 Football Green-White Spring Game Jerry Richardson Stadium 7:00 PM
Conference USA Championship
Sun, Apr 24 Golf Round 1 - Stroke Play * at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana CC) 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Apr 24 Softball Florida Atlantic * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24 Baseball Marshall * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Conference USA Championship
Mon, Apr 25 Golf Round 2 - Stroke Play * at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana CC) 9:00 AM
Tue, Apr 26 Golf Round 3 - Stroke Play * at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana CC) 9:00 AM
 
Tue, Apr 26 Softball UNC Greensboro Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Tue, Apr 26 Baseball The Citadel Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Conference USA Championship
Wed, Apr 27 Golf Match Play - Semifinals/Finals * at Texarkana, Ark. (Texarkana CC) 9:00 AM
 
Thu, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Outdoor Track/Field Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Outdoor Track/Field Appalachian State Invitational at Boone, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 29 Baseball Rice * at Houston, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Baseball Rice * at Houston, Texas 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Softball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 Softball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop