All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 3 Basketball (M) North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM 92 - 72(W) Final
Thu, Feb 4 Tennis (W) Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 2:30 PM 7 - 0(W)Final
Thu, Feb 4 Football Football Signing Day Banquet UNC Charlotte 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 -
 Sat, Feb 06
Indoor Track/Field Buccaneer Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (M) Campbell Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W) Final
Sat, Feb 6 Basketball (W) Old Dominion * at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM 85 - 94(L)Final
Sat, Feb 6 Basketball (M) Old Dominion * Halton Arena 7:00 PM UNC Charlotte TV 69 - 74(L)
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (W) College of Charleston Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM 4 - 3(W)Final
Thu, Feb 11 Basketball (M) Rice * Halton Arena 7:00 PM 102 - 72(W) Final
Thu, Feb 11 Basketball (W) Rice * at Houston, Texas 8:00 PM 69 - 58(W)Final
Fri, Feb 12 Indoor Track/Field Samford Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Fri, Feb 12 Tennis (M) Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM Postponed
Charlotte First Pitch Classic
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Massachusetts Charlotte, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Feb 13 Tennis (M) Longwood at Coastal Carolina, Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM Postponed
Sat, Feb 13 Tennis (W) South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (W) North Texas * at Denton, Texas 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (M) North Texas * Halton Arena 4:00 PM ASN/WCCB
Charlotte First Pitch Classic
Sun, Feb 14 Softball Toledo Charlotte, N.C. 1:30 PM
Sun, Feb 14 Softball Youngstown State Charlotte, N.C. 3:30 PM
 
Wed, Feb 17 Softball East Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (W) Marshall * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (M) Marshall * at Huntington, W. Va. 7:00 PM ASN/WCCB MeTV
All-American Intercollegiate
Fri, Feb 19 Golf Round 1 at Humble, Texas (Golf Club of Houston) 9:00 AM
49er Invite
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Stony Brook Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball William & Mary Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
49er Invite
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Presbyterian Charlotte, N.C. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Indoor Track/Field UCS Invitational (JDL) at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
All-American Intercollegiate
Sat, Feb 20 Golf Round 2 at Humble, Texas (Golf Club of Houston) 9:00 AM
49er Invite
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Saint Joseph's Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball William & Mary Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
49er Invite
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Stony Brook Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (M) WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky. 3:00 PM Fox College Sports
Sat, Feb 20 Tennis (M) Duke at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (W) WKU * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM UNC Charlotte TV
All-American Intercollegiate
Sun, Feb 21 Golf Round 3 at Humble, Texas (Golf Club of Houston) 9:00 AM
49er Invite
Sun, Feb 21 Softball Presbyterian Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Feb 21 Baseball William & Mary Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 -
 Thu, Feb 25
Indoor Track/Field Conference USA Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Wed, Feb 24 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Tennis (W) Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:30 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball USC Upstate Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Softball USC Upstate Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Basketball (M) UTSA * Halton Arena 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 Basketball (W) UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 8:00 PM
Citrus Classic
Fri, Feb 26 Softball Yale at Orlando, Fla. 1:15 PM
 
Fri, Feb 26 Baseball Toledo Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 Tennis (W) Furman at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM
Citrus Classic
Fri, Feb 26 Softball Morgan State at Orlando, Fla. 5:45 PM
 
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (M) USC Upstate Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Toledo Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Toledo Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
Citrus Classic
Sat, Feb 27 Softball UCF at Orlando, Fla. 3:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (W) UTEP * at El Paso, Texas 4:05 PM
Citrus Classic
Sat, Feb 27 Softball Syracuse at Orlando, Fla. 5:45 PM
 
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (M) UTEP * Halton Arena 7:00 PM UNC Charlotte TV
Citrus Classic
Sun, Feb 28 Softball Fordham at Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 28 Tennis (W) Coastal Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Toledo Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 Tennis (M) North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Davidson Invitational
Mon, Feb 29 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 Davidson, N.C. (River Run CC) 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 1 Golf Round 3 Davidson, N.C. (River Run CC) 9:00 AM
 
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 Softball NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (W) Winthrop Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Tennis (M) Duquesne Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (W) Rice * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (M) Rice * at Houston, Texas 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Kent State Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Kent State Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Kentucky at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Softball Lehigh at Rock Hill, S.C 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (W) North Texas * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (M) North Texas * at Denton, Texas 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Old Dominion * Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Kent State Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Mon, Mar 7 Tennis (M) Fairfield Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 10:00 AM
Mon, Mar 7 Tennis (W) Creighton at Orlando, Fla. 11:30 AM
Conference USA Tournament
Tue, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Basketball (M) Conference USA Tournament at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Conference USA Championships
Tue, Mar 8 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Basketball (W) Conference USA Championships at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Softball Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
BB&T Ballpark
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball Georgia Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 6:05 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
 
Wed, Mar 9 Tennis (W) James Madison at Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Wed, Mar 9 Baseball Georgia Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 9 Softball NC Central at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 10 Tennis (M) Boston College Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex TBA
Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
Indoor Track/Field NCAA Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Fri, Mar 11 Baseball Fairfield Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:00 PM
General Hackler Invitational
Sat, Mar 12 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Dunes Golf & Beach Club) 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball Fairfield Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Softball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Softball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 6:00 PM
General Hackler Invitational
Sun, Mar 13 Golf Round 3 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Dunes Golf & Beach Club) 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 13 Softball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball Fairfield Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Wake Forest Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Outdoor Track/Field 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Thu, Mar 17 Tennis (M) Yale at UNC Wilmington, Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 18 Tennis (M) Louisiana at UNC Wilmington, Wilmington, N.C. 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 18 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball FIU * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
Sat, Mar 19 Softball UTSA * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Tennis (W) USC Upstate Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball FIU * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 19 Softball UTSA * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM
Linger Longer Invitational
Sun, Mar 20 Golf Round 1 at Greensboro, Ga. (Reynolds Plantation) 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Mar 20 Softball UTSA * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball FIU * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM
Linger Longer Invitational
Mon, Mar 21 Golf Round 2 at Greensboro, Ga. (Reynolds Plantation) 9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 22 Golf Round 3 at Greensboro, Ga. (Reynolds Plantation) 9:00 AM
 
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Western Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 23 Softball Western Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Dayton Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex TBA
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (W) Dayton Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Baseball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
Outdoor Track/Field Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (M) UCF Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex TBA
Fri, Mar 25 Tennis (W) Marshall * at Charleston, S.C. 9:30 AM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 Tennis (M) East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
BB&T Ballpark
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball N.C. State Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 6:05 PM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99
 
Wed, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Outdoor Track/Field Texas Relays at Austin, Texas All Day
Wed, Mar 30 Softball South Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Outdoor Track/Field Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Thu, Mar 31 Tennis (W) East Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop