All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2013 - January 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Dec 1  WBB  UNLV
Lady Rebel Round-Up
 at Las Vegas, Nev. 80 - 75 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 1  MBB  UNC Asheville  Halton Arena 77 - 56 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 4  MBB  Davidson  Halton Arena 78 - 87 (L) 1OT
STATS
WCCB Charlotte
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 8  MBB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C. 77 - 59 (W) Final
STATS
WCCB Charlotte
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 8  WBB  South Carolina  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 61 - 76 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 17  WBB  Stetson  at DeLand, Fla. 81 - 83 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 17  MBB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. 62 - 106 (L) Final
STATS
Fox Sports South
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 21  WBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C. 76 - 60 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 21  MBB  USC Upstate  Halton Arena 81 - 76 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 29  WBB  Furman  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 75 - 76 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 29  MBB  Georgia Tech  Halton Arena 55 - 58 (L)
STATS
Fox Sports 1
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 3  WBB  UNC Wilmington  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 78 - 57 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  North Carolina A&T  Halton Arena 88 - 72 (W)
STATS
WCCB Charlotte
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 8  WBB  Old Dominion *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 80 - 59 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 9  MBB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 73 - 68 (W) Final
STATS
CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 10 -
 Sat, Jan 11
 IT&F  UAB Blazer Invitational
UAB Blazer Invitational
 at Birmingham, Ala. RECAP
STATS
QUOTES
 Sat, Jan 11  MBB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 77 - 85 (L) Final
STATS
TW Texas
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  MTEN  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 0 - 9 (L) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  North Texas *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 61 - 59 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 12  IT&F  JDL Sunday All Comers  at Winston-Salem, N.C. RECAP
STATS
 Wed, Jan 15  WBB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 60 - 61 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 16  MBB  Tulsa *  Halton Arena 90 - 86 (W) 1OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17 -
 Sat, Jan 18
 IT&F  Virginia Tech Invitational
Virginia Tech Invitational
 at Blacksburg, Va. DAY ONE
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  North Texas *  Halton Arena 76 - 74 (W)
STATS
TW Texas
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  WBB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas 92 - 86 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 22  WBB  Tulane *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 76 - 78 (L) OT
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 23  MBB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 60 - 80 (L) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 24 -
 Sat, Jan 25
 IT&F  Hokie Invitational
Hokie Invitational
 at Blacksburg, Va. RECAP
STATS
 Fri, Jan 24  WTEN  Radford  at Davidson, N.C. 1 - 4 (L)
Final

STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  WTEN  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 0 - 7 (L)
Final

STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  WBB  Rice *  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 58 - 53 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  MBB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas 69 - 71 (L) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 30  MBB  Florida Atlantic *  Halton Arena 62 - 53 (W) Final
STATS
 Fri, Jan 31 -
 Sat, Feb 01
 IT&F  JDL Hilton Invitational
JDL Hilton Invitational
 at Winston-Salem, N.C. RECAP
 Fri, Jan 31 -
 Sat, Feb 01
 IT&F  Clemson Bob Pollock Invitational
Clemson Bob Pollock Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C. RECAP

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio