All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Apr 1  BB  USC Upstate  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 2  WTEN  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
Final

STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  North Carolina  Charlotte, N.C. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 OT&F  Colonial Relays
Colonial Relays
 at Williamsburg, Va. RECAP
 Thu, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 OT&F  Florida Relays
Florida Relays
 at Gainesville, Fla. RECAP
 Thu, Apr 3  MTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C. 7 - 0 (W) Final
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Davidson  Charlotte, N.C. 6 - 1 (W)
Final

STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 MGLF  Irish Creek Collegiate
Irish Creek Collegiate
 Kannapolis, N.C. T-3rd of 16
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  VB  vs. TBA
Georgia Tech Spring Tournament
 at Atlanta, Ga.
 Sat, Apr 5  FB  Green and White Spring Game  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()
 Sat, Apr 5  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 2 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  BB  Evansville  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  SB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 8  MTEN  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C. 4 - 2 (W) Final
STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  WTEN  North Carolina Central  Charlotte, N.C. 4 - 3 (W)
Final

STATS
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  BB  at Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 OT&F  East Carolina Invitational
East Carolina Invitational
 at Greenville, N.C. RECAP
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C. 2 - 5 (L) Final
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  BB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 MGLF  Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate
 at Columbus, Ohio 8th of 15
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  VB  vs. TBA
North Carolina Spring Tournament
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  FAU *  Charlotte, N.C. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  WTEN  East Carolina *  Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 4 (L)
Final

STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  FAU *  Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 4 (L) (8)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  BB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Lenoir-Rhyne  Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex 7 - 0 (W) Final
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  FAU *  Charlotte, N.C. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  BB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla. 11 - 1 (W) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  WTEN  Southern Miss
Conference USA Championships
 at Norfolk, Va. 3 - 4 (L)
Final

STATS
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  UNC Greensboro  Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  UNC Greensboro  Charlotte, N.C. 0 - 9 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  MTEN  Florida Atlantic
Conference USA Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. 4 - 0 (W) Final
STATS
 Thu, Apr 17  BB  Tulane *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 OT&F  Charlotte Invitational
Charlotte Invitational
 Charlotte, N.C. PROMO
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  East Carolina
Conference USA Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. 2 - 4 (L) Final
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  BB  Tulane *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 8 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 0 - 8 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  BB  Tulane *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () CANCELLED
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  BB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 13 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  BB  Wake Forest  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 12 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  BB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C. 2 - 1 (W) (9)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C. 9 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  BB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 27 -
 Tue, Apr 29
 MGLF  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 Oak Tree CC - Edmond, Okla. 4th of 14
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  BB  UTSA *  at San Antonio, Texas 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 2  BB  UAB *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  BB  UAB *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  NC State  Charlotte, N.C. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  NC State  Charlotte, N.C. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BB  UAB *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 8  SB  Tulsa
Conference USA Tournament
 at Boca Raton, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  BB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 11  OT&F  NC A&T Aggie Invitational
NC A&T Aggie Invitational
 at Greensboro, N.C. RECAP
 Sun, May 11  BB  Louisiana Tech *  at Ruston, La. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 13  BB  Winthrop  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 OT&F  Conference USA Championship *
Conference USA Championship
 at Houston, Texas RESULTS
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regional - Franco Castro (Individual)
NCAA Regional Championship
 at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. T-55th of 75
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  BB  Southern Miss *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Fri, May 16  BB  Southern Miss *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BB  Southern Miss *  Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium () 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 OT&F  NCAA East Preliminary
NCAA East Preliminary
 at Jacksonville, Fla. RECAP

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio