All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wake Forest Invitational
Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
Tennis (W) Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA No Team Score
 
Fri, Oct 3 Soccer (W) Marshall * Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OTFinal
Fri, Oct 3 Volleyball Southern Miss * at Hattiesburg, Miss. 8:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 4 Football Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:30 PM WFNZ 610 AM 24 - 27(L)Final
Sat, Oct 4 Soccer (M) South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W) Final
Sun, Oct 5 Soccer (W) WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky. 2:00 PM 3 - 0(W)Final
Sun, Oct 5 Volleyball Rice * at Houston, Texas 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Jerry Pate Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
Golf Jerry Pate Intercollegiate at Vestavia Hills, Ala. 8:00 AM 8th of 12
 
Tue, Oct 7 Volleyball Western Kentucky * at Bowling Green, Ky. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Tue, Oct 7 Soccer (M) Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) Final
Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sat, Oct 11
Tennis (M) Charlotte Invitational Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex All Day
 
Fri, Oct 10 Soccer (W) Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)Final
Dig Pink Match
Fri, Oct 10 Volleyball FIU * Halton Arena () 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Rod Myers Intercollegiate
Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
Golf Rod Myers Intercollegiate at Durham, N.C. 8:00 AM 5th of 12
 
Sat, Oct 11 Football The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM 56 - 63(L) 2OTFinal
Sat, Oct 11 Soccer (M) FIU * Transamerica Field 7:00 PM 4 - 3(W) Final
Sun, Oct 12 Volleyball Florida Atlantic * Halton Arena () 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 12 Soccer (W) Southern Miss * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)Final
ITA Regional Tournament
Thu, Oct 16 -
 Fri, Oct 17
Tennis (M) ITA Regional Tournament at Cary, N.C. All Day
ITA Carolinas Regional
Thu, Oct 16 -
 Fri, Oct 17
Tennis (W) ITA Carolinas Regional at Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA No Team Score
 
Fri, Oct 17 Cross Country Western Carolina Catamount Classic at Cullowhee, N.C. 3:30 PM M-3rd,W-2nd
Fri, Oct 17 Volleyball North Texas * at Denton, Texas 8:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 18 Soccer (W) Old Dominion * Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OTFinal
Sat, Oct 18 Soccer (M) Old Dominion * at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) Final
Sun, Oct 19 Volleyball Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Oct 21 Soccer (M) Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2 OT
Thu, Oct 23 Basketball (M) Basketball Madness Halton Arena 9:00 PM 0 - 0
Homecoming Weekend
Fri, Oct 24 Volleyball Louisiana Tech * Halton Arena () 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Oct 24 Soccer (M) UAB * Transamerica Field 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) Final
Fri, Oct 24 Soccer (W) North Texas * at Denton, Texas 8:00 PM 0 - 5(L)Final
Homecoming
Sat, Oct 25 Football James Madison Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 40 - 48(L)Final
 
Sun, Oct 26 Soccer (W) Rice * at Houston, Texas 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)Final
Homecoming Weekend
Sun, Oct 26 Volleyball UTSA * Halton Arena () 1:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Oct 28 Soccer (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) Final
Thu, Oct 30 Soccer (W) Middle Tennessee * Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)Final
49er Invitational
Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
Tennis (W) 49er Invitational Charlotte, N.C. TBA No Team Score
 
Fri, Oct 31 Volleyball Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 1 Cross Country Conference USA Championships at Denton, Texas 10:00 AM M-6th,W-8th
Sat, Nov 1 Soccer (M) Florida Atlantic * Transamerica Field 7:00 PM 4 - 1(W) Final
Sun, Nov 2 Volleyball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Nov 5 Basketball (W) Catawba (exh.) Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 93 - 64 (W) Final
Conference USA Championships
Wed, Nov 5 Soccer (W) Middle Tennessee Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OTFinal
 
Fri, Nov 7 Soccer (M) Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) Final
Sat, Nov 8 Cross Country Three Stripe Invite at Cary, N.C. 11:00 AM M-N/A,W-4th
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 8 Football Coastal Carolina Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 34 - 59(L)Final
 
Sun, Nov 9 Volleyball UTEP * at El Paso, Texas 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Newberry (Exhibition) Halton Arena 7:00 PM 112 - 86 (W) Final
Thu, Nov 13 Volleyball Middle Tennessee * Halton Arena () 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM M-21st,W-22nd
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (W) Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM ESPN3.com 79 - 77(W)Final
Conference USA Tournament
Fri, Nov 14 Soccer (M) Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) Final
 
Sat, Nov 15 Football Wesley College Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 38 - 33(W)Final
Sun, Nov 16 Volleyball Southern Miss * Halton Arena () 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:30 PM ASN/WCCB Antenna 73 - 60(W) Final
Tue, Nov 18 Basketball (W) North Carolina State Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 63 - 70(L)Final
Charleston Classic
Thu, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Penn State at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM ESPNU 106 - 97(W) 2OT
Conference USA Championship
Fri, Nov 21 Volleyball #1 UTSA (Quarterfinals) at Hattiesburg, Miss. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Charleston Classic
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (M) South Carolina at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN3 65 - 63(W) Final
 
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (W) Elon Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 54 - 67(L)Final
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 22 Football Morehead State Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 52 - 14(W)Final
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun, Nov 23 Soccer (M) North Carolina Transamerica Field 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L) Final
Charleston Classic
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Miami at Charleston, S.C. 9:00 PM ESPN2 58 - 77(L) Final
 
Tue, Nov 25 Basketball (M) Miami Halton Arena 9:00 PM Fox Sports Network 74 - 77(L)
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
Thu, Nov 27 Basketball (W) Montana at Riviera Maya, Mexico 6:00 PM 58 - 67(L)Final
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (W) Wake Forest at Riviera Maya, Mexico 8:30 PM 58 - 65(L)Final
Sat, Nov 29 Basketball (W) Princeton at Riviera Maya, Mexico 8:30 PM 43 - 73(L)Final
 
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (M) UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM WCCB/ASN 66 - 63(W) OT
* Conference Games

stop