All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 Cross Country Conference USA Championships at Denton, Texas 10:00 AM M-6th,W-8th
Sat, Nov 1 Soccer (M) Florida Atlantic * Transamerica Field 7:00 PM 4 - 1(W) Final
Sun, Nov 2 Volleyball FIU * at Miami, Fla. 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Nov 5 Basketball (W) Catawba (exh.) Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 93 - 64 (W) Final
Conference USA Championships
Wed, Nov 5 Soccer (W) Middle Tennessee Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OTFinal
 
Fri, Nov 7 Soccer (M) Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) Final
Sat, Nov 8 Cross Country Three Stripe Invite at Cary, N.C. 11:00 AM M-N/A,W-4th
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Nov 8 Football Coastal Carolina Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 34 - 59(L)Final
 
Sun, Nov 9 Volleyball UTEP * at El Paso, Texas 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Newberry (Exhibition) Halton Arena 7:00 PM 112 - 86 (W) Final
Thu, Nov 13 Volleyball Middle Tennessee * Halton Arena () 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM M-21st,W-22nd
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (W) Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 6:00 PM ESPN3.com 79 - 77(W)Final
Conference USA Tournament
Fri, Nov 14 Soccer (M) Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) Final
 
Sat, Nov 15 Football Wesley College Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 38 - 33(W)Final
Sun, Nov 16 Volleyball Southern Miss * Halton Arena () 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:30 PM ASN/WCCB Antenna 73 - 60(W) Final
Tue, Nov 18 Basketball (W) North Carolina State Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 63 - 70(L)Final
Charleston Classic
Thu, Nov 20 Basketball (M) Penn State at Charleston, S.C. 5:00 PM ESPNU 106 - 97(W) 2OT
Conference USA Championship
Fri, Nov 21 Volleyball #1 UTSA (Quarterfinals) at Hattiesburg, Miss. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Charleston Classic
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (M) South Carolina at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU/ESPN3 65 - 63(W) Final
 
Fri, Nov 21 Basketball (W) Elon Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 54 - 67(L)Final
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 22 Football Morehead State Jerry Richardson Stadium () 12:00 PM WFNZ 610 AM WCCB Charlotte 52 - 14(W)Final
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun, Nov 23 Soccer (M) North Carolina Transamerica Field 2:00 PM 1 - 2(L) Final
Charleston Classic
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Miami at Charleston, S.C. 9:00 PM ESPN2 58 - 77(L) Final
 
Tue, Nov 25 Basketball (M) Miami Halton Arena 9:00 PM Fox Sports Network 74 - 77(L)
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
Thu, Nov 27 Basketball (W) Montana at Riviera Maya, Mexico 6:00 PM 58 - 67(L)Final
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (W) Wake Forest at Riviera Maya, Mexico 8:30 PM 58 - 65(L)Final
Sat, Nov 29 Basketball (W) Princeton at Riviera Maya, Mexico 8:30 PM 43 - 73(L)Final
 
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (M) UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM WCCB/ASN 66 - 63(W) OT
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM TWC Sports Channel 323 86 - 92(L) Final
Thu, Dec 4 Basketball (W) South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 8:00 PM SEC Network 61 - 82(L)Final
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 2:00 PM 75 - 43(W)Final
BB&T Classic
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (M) George Washington at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2:30 PM Sports South, NESN, YES, MASN, Fox College Sports 70 - 78(L) Final
 
Mon, Dec 15 Basketball (W) Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM 66 - 76(L)Final
Tue, Dec 16 Basketball (M) College of Charleston Halton Arena 8:00 PM ASN/WCCB MeTV 90 - 85(W) 1OT
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball (W) Presbyterian Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 12:00 PM 66 - 50(W)Final
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Appalachian State Halton Arena 8:00 PM ASN/WCCB MeTV 75 - 65(W)
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Georgetown at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network 78 - 81(L) Final
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Davidson Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 2:00 PM 86 - 51(W)Final
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 9:00 PM 52 - 54(L)Final
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 66 - 67(L) Final
* Conference Games

stop