All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Aug 12  WSOC  Wake Forest (exh.)  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 0 - 2 (L)
Final
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Gardner-Webb (exh.)  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1 - 1 (T)
Final
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Green-White Scrimmage
Fan Appreciation Night
 Transamerica Field
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  UNC Asheville (Exhibition)  at Asheville, N.C. 7 - 0 (W) Final
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C. 1 - 0 (W)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Green/White Scrimmage  Halton Arena ()
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Davidson (Exhibition)  at Davidson, N.C. 2 - 0 (W) Final
 Thu, Aug 28  FB  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C. 33 - 9 (W)
Final

STATS
WFNZ 610 AM
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Morgan State
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena () 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Aug 29  XC  Covered Bridge Open  at Boone, N.C. M-10th,W-10th
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C. 1 - 2 (L) OT
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UNC Greensboro
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena () 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  East Tennessee State
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena () 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Sacramento State
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton Arena () 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C. 2 - 4 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Radford  Transamerica Field 2 - 1 (W) Final
STATS
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Winthrop  Halton Arena () Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Princeton
Temple Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Temple
Temple Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Coastal Carolina  Transamerica Field Live VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Holy Cross
Temple Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Johnson C. Smith  Jerry Richardson Stadium () WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive Audio
 Sun, Sep 7 -
 Mon, Sep 08
 MGLF  Gopher Invitational
Gopher Invitational
 at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sat, Sep 13
 WTEN  Charlotte Invitational
Charlotte Invitational
 Charlotte, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MGLF  Tar Heel Invitational
Tar Heel Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  High Point
Wildcat Classic
 at Davidson, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  William & Mary College Open  at Williamsburg, Va.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Davidson
Wildcat Classic
 at Davidson, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UNC Wilmington
Wildcat Classic
 at Davidson, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, NC WFNZ 610 AM Live Audio
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.
 Mon, Sep 15  MSOC  Wofford  Transamerica Field Live VideoLive Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.
 Wed, Sep 17  WSOC  Winthrop  Charlotte, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Dayton
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF Arena)
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  North Florida
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF Arena)
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Nicholls State
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (Swisher Gym)
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Jacksonville
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. (Swisher Gym)
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Elon  at Elon, NC WFNZ 610 AM Live Audio
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Davidson  Charlotte, N.C.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational
 at Toledo, Ohio
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Marshall *  Halton Arena () Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  XC  Charlotte Cross Country Invitational  McAlpine Park, Charlotte, NC
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  New Mexico *  Transamerica Field Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  UAB *  Halton Arena () Live VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Charleston Southern
Niner Nation Family Day | Coach to Cure MD
 Jerry Richardson Stadium () WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive Audio
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  William & Mary  Transamerica Field Live VideoLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio