All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM TWC Sports Channel 323 86 - 92(L) Final
Thu, Dec 4 Basketball (W) South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 8:00 PM SEC Network 61 - 82(L)Final
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 2:00 PM 75 - 43(W)Final
BB&T Classic
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (M) George Washington at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 2:30 PM Sports South, NESN, YES, MASN, Fox College Sports 70 - 78(L) Final
 
Mon, Dec 15 Basketball (W) Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 7:00 PM 66 - 76(L)Final
Tue, Dec 16 Basketball (M) College of Charleston Halton Arena 8:00 PM ASN/WCCB MeTV 90 - 85(W) 1OT
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball (W) Presbyterian Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 12:00 PM 66 - 50(W)Final
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Appalachian State Halton Arena 8:00 PM ASN/WCCB MeTV 75 - 65(W)
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Georgetown at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center) 12:00 PM Fox Sports Network 78 - 81(L) Final
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Davidson Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 2:00 PM 86 - 51(W)Final
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 9:00 PM 52 - 54(L)Final
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 66 - 67(L) Final
Sun, Jan 4 Basketball (M) Old Dominion * Halton Arena 1:00 PM WCCB/ASN 54 - 61(L)
Sun, Jan 4 Basketball (W) Old Dominion * at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM 57 - 66(L)Final
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (W) WKU * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 61 - 76(L)Final
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (M) WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky. 8:00 PM HSSN (Fox College Sports/DirecTV/DISH/WKU PBS/WBNA) 66 - 74(L) Final
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (M) Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 7:00 PM 77 - 72(W) Final
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (W) Marshall * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 74 - 56(W)Final
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (M) North Texas * Halton Arena 7:00 PM 73 - 57(W)
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (W) North Texas * at Denton, Texas 8:00 PM 67 - 58(W)Final
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
Indoor Track/Field Virginia Tech Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. TBA RECAP
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 10:00 AM 2 - 7(L) Final
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (W) Rice * at Houston, Texas 3:00 PM 62 - 59(W)Final
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (M) Rice * Halton Arena 7:00 PM 68 - 73(L) 1OT
Sun, Jan 18 -
 Mon, Jan 19
Indoor Track/Field Winston-Salem State Open at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA RECAP
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) UAB * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 7:00 PM 52 - 60(L)Final
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (M) UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM 76 - 81(L) OT
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
Indoor Track/Field Hokie Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. TBA RECAP
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Middle Tennessee * Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.) 12:00 PM Fox Sports Networks 54 - 84(L)Final
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (M) Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6:00 PM 69 - 72(L) Final
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (M) Florida Atlantic * Halton Arena 7:00 PM 86 - 61(W)
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. 7:00 PM 68 - 71(L)Final
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Indoor Track/Field Marshall Thundering Herd Invitational at Huntington, West Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (W) Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (W) FIU * at Miami, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (M) FIU * Halton Arena 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop