All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 15 Soccer (W) Georgia State (exh.) Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)Final
Sun, Aug 16 Soccer (M) Elon (Exhibition) Transamerica Field 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) Final
Fri, Aug 21 Soccer (M) Duke (Exhibition) at Durham, NC 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T) Final
Sun, Aug 23 Soccer (W) Coastal Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)Final
Charlotte Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball USC Upstate vs. UNC Asheville at Halton Arena () 5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Davidson Halton Arena () 7:00 PM Time Warner Cable Channel 22
 
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (W) Mercer at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Charlotte Invitational
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Davidson vs. UNC Asheville at Halton Arena () 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball USC Upstate Halton Arena () 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Davidson vs. USC Upstate at Halton Arena () 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Aug 29 Soccer (M) Virginia at Charlottesville, VA 7:00 PM
Charlotte Invitational
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball UNC Asheville Halton Arena () 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (W) Georgia Southern Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 2 Cross Country Virginia Duals (Panorama Farms) at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Wed, Sep 2 Soccer (W) Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Football Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 3:30 PM ESPNU
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (M) Coastal Carolina at Conway, SC 7:00 PM
IUPUI/Hampton Inn Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind. 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (W) Gardner-Webb Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
IUPUI/Hampton Inn Invitational
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball West Virginia at Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Eastern Michigan at Indianapolis, Ind. 4:00 PM
 
Mon, Sep 7 Soccer (W) South Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 5:30 PM
Mon, Sep 7 Soccer (M) Gardner Webb Transamerica Field 8:00 PM
App. State Invitational
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Liberty at Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer (W) USF Charlotte, N.C. 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer (M) Winthrop Transamerica Field 8:00 PM
App. State Invitational
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Missouri at Boone, N.C. 10:00 AM
Faith and Family Day
Sat, Sep 12 Football Presbyterian Jerry Richardson Stadium; Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM ASN
App. State Invitational
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Gopher Invitational
Sun, Sep 13 Golf Rounds 1 and 2 at Independence, Minn. (Windsong Golf Club) 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer (W) East Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM
Gopher Invitational
Mon, Sep 14 Golf Round 3 at Independence, Minn. (Windsong Golf Club) 9:00 AM
 
Tue, Sep 15 Soccer (M) William & Mary at Williamsburg, VA 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 20
Tennis (W) CofC Invitational at Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 Cross Country William & Mary Invitational (Eastern State) at Williamsburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Furman Halton Arena () 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Soccer (M) Old Dominion * Transamerica Field 7:00 PM
Rees Jones Invitational
Sun, Sep 20 Golf Round 1 at Daufuskie Island, S.C. (Jones Course) 9:00 AM
 
Sun, Sep 20 Soccer (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. 2:00 PM
Rees Jones Invitational
Mon, Sep 21 Golf Round 2 at Daufuskie Island, S.C. (Jones Course) 9:00 AM
Dollar Dog Night/C-USA Opener
Mon, Sep 21 Volleyball UTEP * Halton Arena () 6:00 PM Time Warner Cable Channel 22
Rees Jones Invitational
Tue, Sep 22 Golf Round 3 at Daufuskie Island, S.C. (Jones Course) 9:00 AM
 
Tue, Sep 22 Soccer (M) Wofford at Spartanburg, SC 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Cross Country Charlotte Invitational (McAlpine Park) Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball Marshall * at Huntington, W.Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Soccer (W) UAB * Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Niner Nation Family Weekend - Seats for Soldiers
Sat, Sep 26 Football Florida Atlantic * Jerry Richardson Stadium; Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM ASN
 
Sun, Sep 27 Volleyball UAB * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29 Volleyball Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

stop