All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  10:00 a.m. M-6th,W-8th
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  WBB  Catawba (exh.)  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. 93 - 64 (W) Final
STATS
 Wed, Nov 5  WSOC  Middle Tennessee
Conference USA Championships
 Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Three Stripe Invite  at Cary, N.C.  11:00 a.m. M-N/A,W-4th
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Coastal Carolina
Military Appreciation Day
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. 34 - 59 (L)
Final

STATS
WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 11  MBB  Newberry (Exhibition)  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m. 112 - 86 (W) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Middle Tennessee *  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m. M-21st,W-22nd
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. 79 - 77 (W)
Final

STATS
ESPN3.com
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Old Dominion
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Final
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wesley College  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. 38 - 33 (W)
Final

STATS
WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Southern Miss *  Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  5:30 p.m. 73 - 60 (W) Final
STATS
ASN/WCCB Antenna
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  North Carolina State  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. 63 - 70 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Penn State
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m. 106 - 97 (W) 2OT
STATS
ESPNU
Live AudioLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  #1 UTSA (Quarterfinals)
Conference USA Championship
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  South Carolina/Cornell
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPNU/ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Elon  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  TBD (Semifinals)
Conference USA Championship
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Morehead State  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  TBA
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPNU
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  TBD (Championship)
Conference USA Championship
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  North Carolina/James Madison
NCAA Tournament Second Round
 Transamerica Field  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Miami  Halton Arena  9:00 p.m. Fox Sports Network
 Thu, Nov 27  WBB  Montana
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  6:00 p.m. Live AudioLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wake Forest
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  8:30 p.m. Live AudioLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Princeton
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  8:30 p.m. Live AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C.  3:00 p.m. WCCB/ASN
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  8:00 p.m. SEC Network
Live Audio
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Charleston Southern  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  2:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  George Washington
BB&T Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  2:30 p.m. MASN or Fox Sports South
 Thu, Dec 11 -
 Sun, Dec 14
 VB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  College of Charleston  Halton Arena  8:00 p.m. ASN/WCCB Antenna
 Thu, Dec 18 -
 Sat, Dec 20
 VB  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Presbyterian  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  12:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Appalachian State  Halton Arena  8:00 p.m. ASN/WCCB Antenna
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  12:00 p.m. Fox Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Davidson  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  2:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  9:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio