All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  10:00 a.m. M-6th,W-8th
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  WBB  Catawba (exh.)  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. 93 - 64 (W) Final
STATS
 Wed, Nov 5  WSOC  Middle Tennessee
Conference USA Championships
 Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Three Stripe Invite  at Cary, N.C.  11:00 a.m. M-N/A,W-4th
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Coastal Carolina
Military Appreciation Day
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. 34 - 59 (L)
Final

STATS
WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 11  MBB  Newberry (Exhibition)  Halton Arena  7:00 p.m. 112 - 86 (W) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Middle Tennessee *  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m. M-21st,W-22nd
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  6:00 p.m. 79 - 77 (W)
Final

STATS
ESPN3.com
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Old Dominion
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Final
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wesley College  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. 38 - 33 (W)
Final

STATS
WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Southern Miss *  Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  5:30 p.m. 73 - 60 (W) Final
STATS
ASN/WCCB Antenna
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  North Carolina State  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. 63 - 70 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Penn State
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m. 106 - 97 (W) 2OT
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  #1 UTSA (Quarterfinals)
Conference USA Championship
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  South Carolina
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m. 65 - 63 (W) Final
STATS
ESPNU/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Elon  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m. 54 - 67 (L)
Final

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Morehead State  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. 52 - 14 (W)
Final

STATS
WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MSOC  North Carolina
NCAA Tournament Second Round
 Transamerica Field  2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Final
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  Miami
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  9:00 p.m. 58 - 77 (L) Final
STATS
ESPN2
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Miami  Halton Arena  9:00 p.m. 74 - 77 (L)
STATS
Fox Sports Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 27  WBB  Montana
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  6:00 p.m. Live AudioLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wake Forest
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  8:30 p.m. Live AudioLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Princeton
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  8:30 p.m. Live AudioLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C.  3:00 p.m. WCCB/ASN
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  8:00 p.m. SEC Network
Live Audio
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Charleston Southern  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  2:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  George Washington
BB&T Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  2:30 p.m. MASN or Fox Sports South
 Mon, Dec 15  WBB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  College of Charleston  Halton Arena  8:00 p.m. ASN/WCCB MeTV
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Presbyterian  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  12:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Appalachian State  Halton Arena  8:00 p.m. ASN/WCCB MeTV
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C. (Verizon Center)  12:00 p.m. Fox Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Davidson  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  2:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Utah  at Salt Lake City, Utah  9:00 p.m. Live Audio
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio