All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Softball Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 1:00 PM 8 - 3(W) (10)
Tue, May 3 Baseball UNC Asheville Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM CANCELLED
Fri, May 6 Baseball Old Dominion * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99 6 - 8(L)
Sat, May 7 Softball Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sat, May 7 Baseball Old Dominion * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 2:00 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM 5 - 8(L)
Sat, May 7 Softball Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Sun, May 8 Softball Louisiana Tech * Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Sun, May 8 Baseball Old Dominion * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 1:00 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM 5 - 2(W)
Thu, May 12 -
 Sun, May 15
Outdoor Track/Field Conference USA Championships at Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
Fri, May 13 Baseball UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 7:00 PM 22 - 4(W)
Sat, May 14 Baseball UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 7:30 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, May 15 Baseball UTSA * at San Antonio, Texas 12:00 PM CANCELLED
NCAA Tuscaloosa Regional (Ol' Colony Golf Complex)
Mon, May 16 Golf Seth Gandy in Round 1 at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:12 AM T-13th of 75
Tue, May 17 Golf Seth Gandy in Round 2 at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:23 AM T-26th of 75
 
Tue, May 17 Baseball Winthrop Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99 CANCELLED
NCAA Tuscaloosa Regional (Ol' Colony Golf Complex)
Wed, May 18 Golf Seth Gandy in Round 3 at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 10:31 AM T-36th of 75
 
Thu, May 19 Baseball UAB * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 6:00 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, May 21 Baseball UAB (Game 1) * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 11:00 AM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM 8 - 11(L) 9
Sat, May 21 Baseball UAB (Game 2) * Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium 3:05 PM Listen In-Stadium on 87.9 FM TWC Ch. 22 / U-verse Ch. 99 6 - 4(W)
Conference USA Championship
Wed, May 25 Baseball #1 Florida Atlantic at Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:48 PM 1660AM, TuneIn App
 
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Outdoor Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Conference USA Championship
Thu, May 26 Baseball #4 Rice/#5 Louisiana Tech at Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, Jun 3 -
 Mon, Jun 06
Baseball NCAA Regionals at Campus Sites TBA
 
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Outdoor Track/Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
NCAA Super Regionals
Fri, Jun 10 -
 Mon, Jun 13
Baseball NCAA Super Regionals at Campus Sites TBA
College World Series
Sat, Jun 18 -
 Wed, Jun 29
Baseball College World Series at Omaha, Neb. TBA
 
Fri, Jun 24 -
 Sun, Jun 26
Outdoor Track/Field USATF Junior Championships at Clovis, Calif. All Day
Wed, Jun 29 -
 Mon, Jul 11
Outdoor Track/Field US Olympic Trials at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

stop