All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wake Forest Invitational
Wake Forest Invitational
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Marshall *  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Southern Miss *  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  8:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  1:30 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM Live AudioLive Audio Available
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  South Carolina *  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  WKU *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGLF  Jerry Pate Intercollegiate
Jerry Pate Intercollegiate
 at Vestavia Hills, Ala.  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Western Kentucky *  at Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MTEN  Charlotte Invitational
Charlotte Invitational
 Halton-Wagner Tennis Complex  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Louisiana Tech *  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  FIU *
Dig Pink Match
 Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MGLF  Rod Myers Intercollegiate
Rod Myers Intercollegiate
 at Durham, N.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m. WFNZ 610 AM Live Audio
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  FIU *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Florida Atlantic *
Post-Game Volleyball Clinic
 Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Southern Miss *  Charlotte, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 MTEN  ITA Regional Tournament
ITA Regional Tournament
 at Cary, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Carolina Regional
ITA Carolina Regional
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Western Carolina Catamount Classic  at Cullowhee, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Old Dominion *  Charlotte, N.C.  5:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.V.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Louisiana Tech *
Homecoming Weekend
 Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  UAB *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  North Texas *  at Denton, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  James Madison
Homecoming
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Rice *  at Houston, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  UTSA *
Homecoming Weekend
 Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  Middle Tennessee *  Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 WTEN  49er Invitational
49er Invitational
 Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  Conference USA Championships  at Denton, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Transamerica Field  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  FIU *  at Miami, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WSOC  Conference USA Championships  Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  WBB  Catawba (exh.)  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Three Stripe Invite  at Cary, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Coastal Carolina
Military Appreciation Day
 Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  UTEP *  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 11  MBB  Newbery (Exhibition)  Halton Arena  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 MSOC  Conference USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Middle Tennessee *  Halton Arena ()  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wesley College  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Southern Miss *  Halton Arena ()  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MBB  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  North Carolina State  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  MSOC  NCAA Tournament First Round
NCAA Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Penn State
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  5:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  South Carolina/Cornell
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA ESPNU/ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 VB  Conference USA Championships
Conference USA Championships
 at Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Elon  Halton Arena (Charlotte, N.C.)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Morehead State  Jerry Richardson Stadium ()  12:00 p.m. WCCB CharlotteWFNZ 610 AM
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  TBA
Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA ESPN2, ESPN3, ESPNU
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Miami  Halton Arena  9:00 p.m. Fox Sports Network
 Thu, Nov 27  WBB  Montana
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wake Forest
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  8:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Princeton
Triple Crown Cancun Challenge Mayan Tournament
 at Riviera Maya, Mexico  8:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  UNC Asheville  at Asheville, N.C.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio