spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 5,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Catawba vs Charlotte -
Tue Nov 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Carolina State vs Charlotte -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Elon vs Charlotte -
Sun Dec 7,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Charleston Southern vs Charlotte -
Thu Dec 18,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Presbyterian vs Charlotte -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Davidson vs Charlotte -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball WKU vs Charlotte -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marshall vs Charlotte -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UAB vs Charlotte -
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Middle Tennessee vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Old Dominion vs Charlotte -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UTEP vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UTSA vs Charlotte -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Texas vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rice vs Charlotte -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio