spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball WKU vs Charlotte -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Marshall vs Charlotte -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UAB vs Charlotte -
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Middle Tennessee vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Old Dominion vs Charlotte -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UTEP vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UTSA vs Charlotte -
Fri Feb 20,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Charlotte -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Akron vs Charlotte -
Wed Feb 25,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball College of Charleston vs Charlotte -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Texas vs Charlotte -
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Charlotte -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rice vs Charlotte -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Marist vs Charlotte -
Tue Mar 3,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina A&T vs Charlotte -
Fri Mar 6,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rice vs Charlotte -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rice vs Charlotte -
Sun Mar 8,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rice vs Charlotte -
Tue Mar 10,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball High Point vs Charlotte -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Charlotte -
Sat Mar 14,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Charlotte -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Charlotte -
Tue Mar 17,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Baseball Maryland-Eastern Shore vs Charlotte -
Wed Mar 18,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Presbyterian vs Charlotte -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisiana Tech vs Charlotte -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisiana Tech vs Charlotte -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisiana Tech vs Charlotte -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:05 PM (ET) Baseball N.C. State vs Charlotte -
Tue Apr 14,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Winthrop vs Charlotte -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Middle Tennessee vs Charlotte -
Sat Apr 18,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Middle Tennessee vs Charlotte -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Middle Tennessee vs Charlotte -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Wake Forest vs Charlotte -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Gardner-Webb vs Charlotte -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Charlotte -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Charlotte -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Charlotte -
Thu May 14,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UTSA vs Charlotte -
Fri May 15,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UTSA vs Charlotte -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball UTSA vs Charlotte -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
INSIDE SPORTS MEDICINE

Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio