2014-15 Charlotte 49ers Promotions Schedule
Saturday, January 24 - 12pm
Women's Basketball vs. Middle Tennessee
  • Televised on Fox Sports Network
  • National Girls and Women in Sports Day - FREE pre-game all sports clinic for girls in K-8th grade
  • Girl Scout Day
  • Post-game autographs
  • FREE Youth Day (17 and under)
Thursday, January 29 - 7pm
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Atlantic
  • Student Athlete Academic Recognition
Saturday, January 31 - 7pm
Men's Basketball vs. FIU
  • Junior Gold Duster Day
  • Take a Kid to the Game Day - FREE Youth Admission for kids 17 and under!
Wednesday, February 4 - 7pm
Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina A&T
Saturday, February 7 - 7pm
Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion
  • Alumni Day
  • CMS Citizenship/Sportsmanship Night
Thursday, February 12 - 7pm
Women's Basketball vs. UTEP
  • Throwback Thursday
  • $1 Admission
Saturday, February 14 - 7pm
Women's Basketball vs. UTSA
  • Play 4Kay
  • Pink t-shirt giveaway
  • FREE Youth Night (17 and under)
Thursday, February 19 - 7pm
Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana Tech
  • Blackout - WEAR BLACK to the game!
  • Mascot Night
Saturday, February 21 - 5:30pm
Men's Basketball vs. Appalachian State
  • Alumni Day - Welcome back 49ers alumni! Catch a pre-game 49ers basketball greats alumni game!
Thursday, February 26 - 7pm
Women's Basketball vs. North Texas
  • Throwback Thursday
  • $1 Admission
  • Fan Appreciation Night
Saturday, February 28 - 7pm
Women's Basketball vs. Rice
  • Senior Night - seniors honored post-game
  • Dollar Dog Night
Thursday, March 5 - 7pm
Men's Basketball vs. Western Kentucky
Saturday, March 7 - 7pm
Men's Basketball vs. Marshall
  • Senior Night
Charlotte 49ers Contact Information
Phone: 704.687.4949
E-Mail: niner@uncc.edu
Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram

Tickets

Group Theme Days

Parking Information

Subject to change. Please check back for updates. 

Note that travel to campus on North Tryon will not be available on the southbound side of the road beginning October 15. For more information, click here.

CHARLOTTE49ERS.TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio & Video
LOGIN
 |  SIGN UP  |  WATCH
Play
03/26/2010
The Charlotte 49ers men's golf team gave back to their community today. The team...
Sign Up For Charlotter49ers.tv
stop