Softball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 C-USA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 13  UNC Greensboro Charlotte, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W) Final
 
  Sat, Sep 20  St. Andrews University Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) Final
 
  Sat, Sep 20  Spartanburg Methodist Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 0 (W) Final
 
  Sun, Sep 21  Wingate Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W) Final
 
  Sun, Sep 21  Wingate Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 9 (L) Final
 
  Fri, Sep 26  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Final
 
  Sun, Sep 28  Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Final
 
  Sun, Sep 28  Appalachain State at Rock Hill, S.C.   2:15 p.m. 8 - 0 (W) Final
 
  Thu, Feb 05  Gardner-Webb Charlotte, N.C.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 05  Gardner-Webb Charlotte, N.C.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 First Pitch Classic Charlotte, N.C.   TBA
 
  Fri, Feb 20 -
 Sun, Feb 22
 49er Invite Charlotte, N.C.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 25  UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 25  UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 Green and White Tournament Charlotte Tournament   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 03  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 06 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 UNC Tournament at Chapel Hill, N.C.   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 11  Elon Charlotte, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 14  UTSA * at San Antonio, Tex.   TBA
 
  Sun, Mar 15  UTSA * at San Antonio, Tex.   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 18  Appalachian State at Boone, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 21  Marshall * Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 21  Marshall * Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 22  Marshall * Charlotte, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Louisiana Tech * at Ruston, La.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 01  North Carolina Central Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 01  North Carolina Central Charlotte, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Middle Tennessee * Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Middle Tennesse * Charlotte, N.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 04  Middle Tennessee * Charlotte, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 08  Furman Charlotte, N.C.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 08  Furman Charlotte, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 11  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sun, Apr 12  Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 18  UAB * Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  UAB * Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 19  UAB * Charlotte, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 22  USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 25  WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky.   TBA
 
  Sun, Apr 26  WKU * at Bowling Green, Ky.   TBA
 
  Tue, Apr 28  Winthrop Charlotte, N.C.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 28  Winthrop Charlotte, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 02  FIU * Charlotte, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 02  FIU * Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, May 03  FIU * Charlotte, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, May 07 -
 Sat, May 09
 Conference USA Tournament at Miami, Fla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season



Ortho Carolina
FOR THE FANS
Online store For the Fans
49ers Game Day Audio